hargreaves logo

Erika Raspberry

Contact Us

Hargreaves Plants is a wholesale business to business operation supplying plant material to commercial growers of fresh produce and supply companies in the home garden sector. In addition, the company manages a portfolio of Intellectual Property on behalf of some of the world's leading berry fruit and asparagus plant breeding centres.  Please find the relevant contact details below.

Commercial Sales, Berry and Asparagus Specialist – Jamie Petchell
Email: jamie@hargreavesplants.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1406 366300

Commercial Sales and Berry Plant Specialist - Rupert Hargreaves
Email: rupert@hargreavesplants.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1406 36630

Home Garden Supply Specialist – Jonathan Brown
Email: jonathan@hargreavesplants.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1406 366300

Commercial Sales and Blueberry Plant Specialist - Giz Gaskin
Email: giz@hargreavesplants.com
Tel: +44 (0)1406 366300

Asparagus Specialist - Vincent Dupré
Email: vincent@hargreavesplants.com 
Tel: +44 (0)1406 366300
Mob: 07887 418934 

Technical: Blackberry & Tissue Culture - Jane Fairlie
Email: janef@hargreavesplants.com
Tel: +44 (0)1406 366300

Intellectual Property & Trials Manager - Sue Williams
Email: sue@hargreavesplants.com
Mob: 07867 353921

The business has also launched a business to consumer facing arm. In berries, this is known as Berry Buddies. The Berry Buddies team liaises directly with consumers in order to better understand their needs. The Berry Buddies can be contacted and followed on the major social media platforms, as below.

Follow the Berry Buddies on Twitter: www.twitter.com/berrybuddies
Like the Berry Buddies on Facebook: www.facebook.com/berrybuddies
Learn more about the Berry Buddies on the Profile Page: www.onepageparofile.co.uk/people/berrybuddies